

CONTACT: Jake Davis Pasco HS Athletic Director E-mail: jadavis@psd1.org

RELEASED: May 18, 2015

2015 ALL-CONFERENCE BASEBALL TEAM ANNOUNCED

Year

lunior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Junior

Junior

Senior

Year

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Junior

Junior

Junior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Sophomore

Sophomore

FIRST TEAM SELECTIONS

Name

Ryan Sanders Quentin LaFontaine Tate Spivey Jake Kirchhoff Griffey March Brady Heid Reid Magnaghi Malik Sitler Nate Newbry Mitchell Lesmeister Garrett Dixon Bradley Morgan Matt Driver Jordan Dawson School Southridge Kennewick Southridge Richland Hanford Walla Walla Kennewick Southridge Walla Walla Kennewick Southridge Kennewick Southridge

Position 1st Base 2nd Base 3rd Base Catcher Shortstop Shortstop Outfield Outfield Outfield Utility Designated Hitter Pitcher Pitcher Pitcher

SECOND TEAM SELECTIONS

Name

Tanner Heiman Ethan Sanders Josh Kutzke Colby Watilo Dillon Plew Kyle Harvey Andrew Vargas Jashaun Simon Bryce Grigg Logan Cordeiro Ryan Kimball Jake Anderson Sawyer Henry School Hanford Southridge Kennewick Walla Walla Kennewick Southridge Chiawana Southridge Southridge Walla Walla Walla Walla Hanford Hanford

Position
1st Base
2nd Base
3rd Base
Catcher
Shortstop
Shortstop
Outfield
Outfield
Outfield
Utility
Designated Hitter
Pitcher
Pitcher

Honorable Mention Selections

Name

Jose Vasquez Troy Simpkins Conner Sutey Jonathon Miles Andres Davidson Tyson Patten Tyler Detloff Mike Jones Brady Ritala Roger Ingram Jr Logan Smith Ryan Kimball Wyatt Taylor School Pasco Chiawana Hanford Hanford Walla Walla Kamiakin Kennewick Kamiakin Pasco Pasco Kamiakin Walla Walla Walla Walla Position 1st Base 2nd Base 3rd Base Catcher Shortstop Shortstop Outfield Outfield Outfield Utility Designated Hitter Pitcher Pitcher Year Senior Sophomore Junior Senior Junior Junior Junior Senior

Senior

Junior

Junior

Senior

Mid-Columbia Conference PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Nate Newbry Southridge | Senior | Outfield

PITCHER OF THE YEAR

Bradley Morgan Southridge | Junior

COACH OF THE YEAR

Tim Sanders Southridge

LEAGUE CHAMPIONS

Southridge Suns

