

CONTACT: Tim Wood Southridge HS Athletic Director **E-MAIL:** timothy.wood@ksd.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2019 All-Conference Baseball



FIRST TEAM SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Tim Gee	Kennewick	1st Base	Senior
Jack Sanders	Southridge	2nd Base	Junior
Owen Bintorio	Pasco	3rd Base	Junior
Nik Grade	Southridge	Shortstop	Senior
Riley Cissne	Chiawana	Catcher	Junior
Gavin Ayers	Kamiakin	Outfield	Senior
Jordan Ramirez	Hermiston	Outfield	Senior
Wesley Hickman	Southridge	Outfield	Senior
Easton Stevens	Kennewick	Designated Hitter	Senior
Emilio Davila	Pasco	Utility	Senior
Trystan Vrieling	Kamiakin	Pitcher	Senior
Taylor Johnson	Richland	Pitcher	Senior
Luke Stutesman	Hanford	Relief Pitcher	Junior



SECOND TEAM SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Jackson Ziobro	Kamiakin	1st Base	Senior
Kelen Rutz	Kamiakin	2nd Base	Junior
Talon Lafontaine	Kennewick	3rd Base	Senior
Jeremiah Kennell	Kamiakin	Shortstop	Junior
Kirby Robertson	Richland	Catcher	Senior
Dylan Ashbeck	Walla Walla	Outfield	Junior
Drew Daves	Richland	Outfield	Senior
Simeon Howard	Kennewick	Outfield	Fresh
Tanner Sullins	Kamiakin	Designated Hitter	Junior
Aidan Morrison	Southridge	Utility	Junior
Ryan Watilo	Walla Walla	Pitcher	Senior
Jacob Andersen	Kennewick	Pitcher	Senior
Cooper Page	Southridge	Relief Pitcher	Soph



HONORABLE MENTION SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Taylor Hamada	Walla Walla	1st Base	Senior
Kaleb Stevenson	Kennewick	2nd Base	Junior
Ashton Sawyer	Southridge	3rd Base	Soph
Casey Swanson	Walla Walla	Shortstop	Soph
Eden Blanco	Chiawana	Shortstop	Junior
Elijah Tanner	Kennewick	Shortstop	Soph
Mitch Powers	Hanford	Shortstop	Senior
Joey Duberstein	Hanford	Catcher	Senior
Caleb Beasley	Kamiakin	Outfield	Senior
Daniel Charron	Chiawana	Outfield	Junior
Skyler Higley	Kennewick	Outfield	Senior
Steven Englert	Southridge	Designated Hitter	Senior
Scott Artzer	Richland	Utility	Soph
Jordan Chase	Kamiakin	Pitcher	Senior
Joey Duberstein	Hanford	Pitcher	Senior
Steven Englert	Southridge	Pitcher	Senior
Niko Wiltz	Kamiakin	Relief Pitcher	Junior

Player of the Year RILEY CISSNE

Chiawana | Junior

Pitcher of the Year

TRYSTAN VRIELING

Kamiakin | Senior

Coach of the Year STEVE WOODS

Kamiakin

Conference Champion KAMIAKIN BRAVES

