

**CONTACT:** Casey Gant Kamiakin HS Athletic Director E-mail: casey.gant@ksd.org

**RELEASED:** May 16, 2013

# 2013 ALL-CONFERENCE GOLF TEAMS ANNOUNCED



### **GIRLS FIRST TEAM**

Name	School	Year
Taylor Kain-Godoy	Hanford	Senior
Kelsey Aiello	Hanford	Senior
Lacy Skwarek	Hanford	Soph
Neydeen Martinez	Pasco	Junior
Jalayne Martinez	Pasco	Fresh
Kate Stephens	Hanford	Senior



## **BOYS FIRST TEAM**

Name	School	Year
Tanner Marin	Hanford	Senior
Drew McCullough	Richland	Junior
Hunter Thompson	Richland	Senior
Nick Mandell	Southridge	Senior
Jeffery Marcum	Richland	Senior
Eric Dahl	Hanford	Junior



### **GIRLS SECOND TEAM**

Name	School	Year
Jessica Huntsman	Walla Walla	Junior
Danika Palm	Richland	Fresh
Catherine Warner	Southridge	Junior
Allison Kadinger	Kennewick	Junior
Carlee Rhodes	Kennewick	Senior
Mia Johnson	Kamiakin	Soph



### **BOYS SECOND TEAM**

Name	School	Year
Zach Betzsold	Hanford	Senior
Dean Atkinson	Walla Walla	Senior
Nick Atwood	Walla Walla	Senior
Daniel Haug	Pasco	Senior
Austin Brown	Southridge	Soph
Jeremiah Mason	Richland	Senior



#### **GIRLS HONORABLE MENTION**

Name	School	Year
Taylor Hood	Southridge	Soph
Haylee Hammons	Chiawana	Senior
Abbey McMinn	Richland	Junior
Kea Robertson	Richland	Soph
Kendall Dunovant	Walla Walla	Junior
Sydney Meilleur	Southridge	Junior



### **BOYS HONORABLE MENTION**

Name	School	Year
Hunter Ashby	Richland	Junior
Garrett Neswick	Southridge	Junior
Ezra Arneson	Hanford	Fresh
Roger Alvarado	Kennewick	Senior
Shae Gurney	Kamiakin	Junior
Thomas Hannu	Hanford	Junior

#### **GOLFER OF THE YEAR**

**Taylor Kain-Godoy** 

#### **COACH OF THE YEAR**

**Jason Woods, Kennewick** 

#### **GOLFER OF THE YEAR**

**Tanner Martin, Hanford** 

#### **COACH OF THE YEAR**

John Richardson, Richland