

CONTACT: Casey Gant Kamiakin HS Athletic Director E-mail: casey.gant@ksd.org

RELEASED: May 18, 2015

2015 ALL-CONFERENCE GOLF TEAMS ANNOUNCED

GIRLS FIRST TEAM

Name	School	Year
Jalayne Martinez	Pasco	Junior
Danika Palm	Richland	Junior
Alexa Clark	Kamiakin	Soph
Lacy Skwarek	Hanford	Senior
Samantha Hui	Southridge	Fresh
Kea Robertson	Richland	Senior



GIRLS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
Meridth Hibbard	Southridge	Junior
Tayler Hood	Southridge	Senior
Britney Gough	Kamiakin	Senior
Macy Robertson	Richland	Fresh
Megan Steach	Chiawana	Senior
Shavon Madder	Kamiakin	Junior

GIRLS HONORABLE MENTION

Name	School	Year
Brianna Esvelt	Kamiakin	Junior
Mia Johnson	Kamiakin	Senior
Brooke Cramer	Walla Walla	
Breanna Watts	Richland	Soph
Kayla Olson	Pasco	Senior
Amanda Brunson	Southridge	Spoph

GOLFER OF THE YEAR Jalayne Martinez, Pasco

COACH OF THE YEAR Eric Gough, Kamiakin

BOYS FIRST TEAM

Name	9
Austin Brown	Ċ
Bolton Dauenhauer	ł
Parker Dressler	١
Nick Yamauchi	F
Alex Johanson	١
Carl Underwood	F

School	Year
Southridge	Senior
Kamiakin	Soph
Walla Walla	Soph
Richland	Junior
Walla Walla	Fresh
Richland	Soph



BOYS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
Levi Dronen	Chiawana	Senior
Evan Hattori	Richland	Junior
Rhett Levin	Richland	Junior
Nate Towner	Walla Walla	Junior
Ryan Ray	Hanford	Junior
Tyler Morrison	Walla Walla	Soph



BOYS HONORABLE MENTION

Name	School
Tyler Brunson	Southridg
McGwire Hanson	Kamiakin
Jenner Beauchamp	Kennewic
Larson Watia	Southridg
Hayden Carrasco	Chiawana
Riley Deathrage	Kennewic

	Year
ge	Senior
l	Fresh
ck	Senior
ge	Senior
а	Soph
ck	Junior

GOLFER OF THE YEAR Mike Patterson, Walla Walla

COACH OF THE YEAR Austin Brown, Southridge