CONTACT: Tim Wood Southridge HS Athletic Director E-MAIL: timothy.wood@ksd.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2018 All-Conference Boys Soccer teams selected

Year

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Junior

Junior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

FIRST TEAM SELECTIONS

MCC

MID-COLUMBIA

CONFERENCE

Name Jake Voordepoorte Jason Cortes Ivan Ceja Nathan Martinez Jared Hancock Kevin Meraz-Rodriguez Edwin Aquino Drew Fulton Eric Perez Christian Hagendorn Eddie Castillo Oscar Cortez Edwin Romero

School Richland Kenenwick Pasco Pasco Richland Pasco Pasco Richland Walla Walla Richland Kennewick Pasco Walla Walla Position Goalkeeper Defender Defender Defender Defender Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Forward Forward Forward

Position

SECOND TEAM SELECTIONS School

Name

Francisco Moreno Ross Kieffer Abraham Diaz-Garcia Jairo Villasenor Davlen Storaci **Bradley Nickolaus** Jeremiah Nguyen Joel Garcia Jordan Martin Luke Scrimsher Jason Pietrok Jorge Magana Julio Tapia

Pasco	Goalkeeper
Hanford	Defender
Walla Walla	Defender
Kennewick	Defender
Chiawana	Defender
Chiawana	Midfielder
Hanford	Midfielder
Kennewick	Midfielder
Southridge	Midfielder
Kamiakin	Midfielder
Richland	Forward
Pasco	Forward
Walla Walla	Forward

Year Senior Senior Junior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior Senior

Senior

Sophomore

HONORABLE MENTION SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Kaden Shymanski	Kamiakin	Defender	Junior
Jared Robinson	Hanford	Defender	Senior
Kyle Beaumeir	Richland	Defender	Senior
Armando Niebles	Pasco	Midfielder	Senior
Agustin Arceo	Walla Walla	Midfielder	Junior
Juan Montero	Walla Walla	Forward	Senior
Jason Aragan	Chiawana	Forward	Junior
Emir Velic	Kennewick	Forward	Senior



Richland, 13-2 regular season **Conference Champion PASCO BULLDOGS**