

CONTACT: Larry Usher Hermiston HS Athletic Director **E-MAIL:** larry.usher@hermistonsd.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2020-21 All-Conference Boys Soccer

First Team Selections

Name	School	Position	Year
Clemente Esquivel	Pasco	Forward	Sophomore
Gabriel Delgado	Southridge	Forward	Junior
Spencer Crithfield	Richland	Forward	Senior
Jonas Olvera	Pasco	Midfielder	Junior
Grady O'Neil	Richland	Midfielder	Junior
Fernando Lopez-Vega	Chiawana	Midfielder	Sophomore
Javier Gomez	Pasco	Midfielder	Senior
Alexis Leal	Hermiston	Midfielder	Senior
Julian Ramirez	Pasco	Defender	Junior
Trevor White	Richland	Defender	Senior
Shane Kieffer	Hanford	Defender	Senior
Damian Firkins	Richland	Defender	Senior
Michael Kot	Chiawana	Goalkeeper	Junior

Second Team Selections

Name Kadin Tasci Steven Ndayishimiye Sam Cadenas Joey Esquivel Rodriguez Brandon Mendez Abel Varela Lepe Cole Barry Eric Berg Colby Kraft Blake Tasci Drew Axel	School Chiawana Chiawana Hermiston Pasco Kennewick Hermiston Richland Richland Kamiakin Chiawana Pasco	Position Forward Forward Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Defender Defender	Year Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Sophomore Junior Senior Sophomore Junior Sophomore Junior
			•



Player of the Year

Spencer Crithfield

Richland | Senior

Coach of the Year

Octavio DoValle

Richland

Conference Champion

Richland Bombers

Honorable Mention Selections

Forward — Sergio Ruelas, Kamiakin; sophomore; Juan Segovia, Walla Walla, senior.

Midfield — Brady Bostic, Southridge, sophomore; Alex Ortiz, Southridge, junior; Nathan Alvarado, junior; Breyden Lane, Kamiakin, senior; Justin Hahn, Hanford, sophomore; Edgar Meza, Walla Walla, sophomore; Moises Lopez, Hermiston, senior.

Defender — Santiago Chavez, Kennewick, sophomore; Andrew Meek, Southridge, senior; Juan Perez, Walla Walla, senior; Dyson Hawkins, Kamiakin, senior; Tanner Mullins, Richland, junior; Miguel Moreno, Hermiston, senior; Mario Rincon, Kennewick, senior.