

CONTACT: Timothy Wood Southridge HS Athletic Director E-mail: timothy.wood@ksd.org

RELEASED: May 17, 2016

2016 ALL-CONFERENCE TENNIS TEAMS ANNOUNCED



GIRLS FIRST TEAM

Name	School	Year
Maggie Fiocchi	Kennewick	Soph
Quinci Fisher	Richland	Fresh
Kara Newcomb	Kamiakin	Junior
An Wang	Hanford	Senior
Eden Snider	Pasco	Junior
Celeste Pe	Hanford	Fresh



GIRLS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
Ashlynn Tate	Kamiakin	Junior
Chelsea Li	Richland	Junior
Grace Hamaker-Teals	Southridge	Soph
Emily Tan	Hanford	Senior
Christina Xantheas	Hanford	Senior
Kyndal Locati	Walla Walla	Soph



Name	School	Year
Emma Van Eaton	Kamiakin	Junior
Angelica Guzman	Pasco	Fresh
Isa Morrison	Southridge	Junior
Alani Safford	Southridge	Junior
Olivia Szendre	Kamiakin	Junior
Darbi Pink	Chiawana	Senior

PLAYER OF THE YEAR Maggie Fiocchi, Kennewick

CO-COACHES OF THE YEAR Chuck Hamaker-Teals, Southridge Sarah Miller, Kamiakin



Name School Year Will Thompson Hanford Senior Colton Nortsworthy Walla Walla Junior Nathan Lipton Richland Junior Daniel Cancado Southridge Junior Gray Evans Chiawana Fresh Jarrett Gould Kamiakin Senior



BOYS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
Robbie Fiocchi	Kennewick	Fresh
Gianni Landby	Southridge	Junior
Colton Sowers	Richland	Senior
Cyrus Stephens	Hanford	Senior
Jacob Sandoval Vasquez	z Pasco	Junior
Callum Pe	Richland	Senior



Boys Honorable Mention

Name Jacob Aoyama Parker Pontarolo Ryan Wagar Charlie Landefeld Mark Bogley Sterling Skirko Andrew Um School Southridge Walla Walla Richland Southridge Walla Walla Hanford Richland

Year Senior Soph Soph Senior Soph Senior Senior

PLAYER OF THE YEAR Will Thompson, Hanford, Senior

COACH OF THE YEAR Bryan Eggart, Walla Walla