

2025 All-Conference Boys Tennis

Top Honors

PLAYER OF THE YEAR COACH OF THE YEAR CONFERENCE CHAMPION Ty Parrish, Southridge Craig Klatt, Hanford Hanford Falcons

Dante Fernandez

Hermiston

Senior

First Team Selections			Second Team Selections			Honorable Mention Selections		
SINGLES								
Name	School	Year	Name	School	Year	Name	School	Year
Ty Parrish	Southridge	Senior	Luke Higgins	Walla Walla	Soph	Stockton Parrish	Southridge	Fresh
Adam Tan	Hanford	Senior	Charlie Bales	Hanford	Soph	Paul Giger	Kamiakin	Junior
William Stratton	Kamiakin	Junior	Soban Malik	Richland	Junior	Zohair Arif	Richland	Junior
						Jaitan Woodworth	Richland	Junior
DOUBLES								
Name	School	Year	Name	School	Year	Name	School	Year
Gabriel Cabasug	Hanford	Soph	Ty Farris	Kamiakin	Junior	Jayden Lee	Hanford	Senior
David Fu	Hanford	Fresh	Hunter Durst	Kamiakin	Senior	Vibhav Repalle	Hanford	Soph
Micah Eggart	Walla Walla	Soph	Brayden Kay	Richland	Senior	Kelyn Purves	Hermiston	Senior
Felix Leise	Walla Walla	Fresh	Mooyoun Kim	Richland	Senior	Jordan Edwards	Hermiston	Soph
						Jake Langdon	Southridge	Junior
						Mitchell Lee	Southirdge	Senior
						Brody Adams	Hermiston	Junior