

2024 All-Conference Girls Cross Country

Top Honors

RUNNER OF THE YEAR
COACH OF THE YEAR
CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS

Valerie Siebol-Deruyter, Pasco Bruce Blizzard, Richland Richland

First Team Selections

Name	School	Year
Emma Gis	Chiawana	Senior
Valerie Siebol-DeRuyter	Pasco	Senior
Macy Eggart	Walla Walla	Senior
Morgan Thompson	Kennewick	Senior
Lilly Robertson	Richland	Senior
Ava Beus	Hanford	Senior
Meredith Stavenger	Kamiakin	Senior

Second Team Selections

Name	School	Year
Maggie Meederinck	Hermiston	Junior
Abby Duncan	Richland	Junior
Camryn Sabin	Kamiakin	Senior
Renee Paulson	Southridge	Junior
Rachel Wright	Hanford	Soph
Rebekah Shafer	Richland	Senior
Kayle Webb	Southridge	Soph
Sukhprit Kaur	Hermiston	Senior

Honorable Mention Selections

Name	School	Year
Elena Till	Kamiakin	Junior
Lillian Fields	Hermiston	Senior
Elena Chavla	Hanford	Senior
Shayna Davis	Chiawana	Soph
Elsie Wright	Hanford	Senior
Preslie Jenkins	Kamiakin	Soph