2012 ALL-CONFERENCE FOOTBALL TEAM ANNOUNCED



Name	School	Position	Year	
Jake Oram	Hanford	Defensive Back	Senior	
Javan Williams	Kamiakin	Defensive Back	Senior	
Martin Althair	Kennewick	Defensive Back	Junior	
Addison Spivey	Southridge	Defensive Back	Senior	
Joe Douglas	Hanford	Defensive Line	Senior	
Mathew Chalmers	Richland	Defensive Line	Senior	
Zack Kreider	Pasco	Defensive Line	Senior	
Jacob Meise	Kennewick	Defensive Line	Junior	
Cole Henderson	Chiawana	Linebacker	Senior	
Will Bishop	Hanford	Linebacker	Junior	
Alex Weber	Chiawana	Linebacker	Junior	
Johnny Jansen	Kamiakin	Linebacker	Senior	
Chandler Newell	Chiawana	Offensive Line	Junior	
Cody Kowalski	Hanford	Offensive Line	Senior	
Clayten Ayres	Kennewick	Offensive Line	Senior	
Kayden Maughen	Chiawana	Offensive Line	Junior	
Zack Kreider	Pasco	Offensive Line	Senior	
Cody O'Toole	Richland	Tight End	Senior	
Javan Williams	Kamiakin	Wide Receiver	Senior	
Brenden Kelly	Southridge	Wide Receiver	Junior	
Kaden Julian	Kennewick	Wide Receiver	Senior	
Kylle Robertson	Kamiakin	Quarterback	Junior	
Devven Ramos	Kennewick	Running Back	Senior	
Jonah Hoe	Walla Walla	Running Back	Senior	
Dean Atkinson	Walla Walla	PAT/FG Kicker	Senior	



CICCID FIRM CITICAL				
Name	School	Position	Year	
Hunter Chambers	Richland	Defensive Back	Junior	
Jesse Malone	Richland	Defensive Back	Junior	
Aaron Eggart	Walla Walla	Defensive Back	Senior	
Blake Bishop	Chiawana	Defensive Back	Junior	
David Mazzei	Southridge	Defensive Back	Senior	
Dylan Keech	Kamiakin	Defensive Line	Junior	
Logan Reardon	Walla Walla	Defensive Line	Senior	
Mark DeRuyter	Chiawana	Defensive Line	Junior	
Trey Tutt	Southridge	Defensive Line	Junior	
Alex Rivera	Kennewick	Linebacker	Senior	
Cameron Simpson	Richland	Linebacker	Senior	
Grady Graff	Chiawana	Linebacker	Junior	
Brock Whitby	Richland	Linebacker	Junior	
Wil Fisher	Richland	Offensive Line	Soph	
Jacob Meise	Kennewick	Offensive Line	Junior	
Joe Douglas	Hanford	Offensive Line	Senior	
Will Ramos	Hanford	Offensive Line	Senior	
Sam Mulliner	Kamiakin	Offensive Line	Junior	
Cory Roemeling	Southridge	Offensive Line	Soph	
Jake Grandstaff	Walla Walla	Tight End	Senior	
Bodie Simpson	Kennewick	Wide Receiver	Senior	
TJ Avery	Chiawana	Wide Receiver	Senior	
Brandon Larsen	Kamiakin	Wide Receiver	Junior	
Joey Zamora	Chiawana	Quarterback	Junior	
Jalen DeVine	Hanford	Running Back	Senior	
Kaden Diaz	Southridge	Running Back	Junior	
Conner Mertens	Southridge	PAT/FG Kicker	Senior	





Devven Ramos Kennewick | Senior

OFFENSIVE LINEMEN OF THE YEAR

Clayten Ayres | Kennewick | Senior Cody Kowalski | Hanford | Senior

OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Jonah Hoe | Walla Walla | Senior

DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR

Cole Henderson | Southridge | Senior

COACH OF THE YEAR

Bill Templeton | Kennewick

HONORABLE MENTION SELECTIONS

Mason Baird, Richland, Defensive Back, Senior Jesse Salazar, Kennewick, Defensive Back, Senior Kevin Greager, Kamiakin, Defensive Line, Senior Xavier Johnson, Hanford, Defensive Line, Senior Kellen Hietala, Southridge, Defensive Line, Junior Hayden Whitby, Richland, Defensive Line, Junior Thomas Kirk, Kamiakin, Linebacker, Junior Stuart Gillin, Walla Walla, Linebacker, Junior Bryce Overholt, Southridge, Tight End, Junior Jake Oram, Hanford, Wide Receiver, Senior Darnell Handcox, Walla Walla, Wide Receiver, Junior K (Tyler) Perrins, Kamiakin, Wide Receiver, Senior Zach Whitby, Richland, Quarterback, Junior Clifton Lozano, Chiawana, Running Back, Junior Luls Murillo, Pasco, Running Back, Senior