2013 ALL-CONFERENCE FOOTBALL TEAM ANNOUNCED

Year

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Junior

Sophomore

Position

Defensive Back

Defensive Back

Defensive Back

Defensive Back

Defensive Line

Defensive Line

Defensive Line

Defensive Line

Linebacker

Linebacker

Linebacker

Linebacker

Offensive Line

Offensive Line

Offensive Line

Offensive Line

Offensive Line

Offensive Line

Wide Receiver

Wide Receiver

Wide Receiver

Wide Receiver

Ouarterback

Ouarterback

Running Back

Running Back

PAT/FG Kicker

All Purpose Player

Kickoff/Punt Return

Punter

Tight End

FIRST TEAM SELECTIONS

Name

Deion Singleton Blake Bishop Jesse Malone Darnell Handcox Dvlan Keech Mark De Ruyter Juan Novola Nate Summerlin Alex Weber Grady Graff Tyler Herman Stuart Gillin Kayden Maughan **Chandler Newell** Dvlan Keech William Fisher Jacob Meise Nate Summerlin Grady Graff **Deion Singleton** Payton Radliff Dre Dorton Darnell Handcox Joey Zamora **Kylle Robertson** Umid Ramizov Clifton Lozano Nat Newbry Logan Ellsworth Clifton Lozano Dre Dorton

School Chiawana Chiawana Richland Walla Walla Kamiakin Chiawana Chiawana Walla Walla Chiawana Chiawana Kamiakin Walla Walla Chiawana Chiawana Kamiakin Richland Kennewick Walla Walla Chiawana Chiawana Richland Chiawana Walla Walla Chiawana Kamiakin Kamiakin Chiawana Southridge Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana

SECOND TEAM SELECTIONS

Name

Hunter Chambers Ben Kellv Dvlan Tennancour Isaiah Richie Mason Jackson Hayden Whitby Christian Penny Austin Arndt Logan Ellsworth Will Bishop Brvce Overholt Forrest Swant **Rilev Bacon** Corv Roemeling Luke Davidson Nick Fuller Robbie Calvert Lakota Wills Gerardo Gomez Brenden Kellv Blake Bishop Gibson McGeorge Kadin Diaz Austin Urlacher Anthony Arroyo

Richland Hanford Kennewick Chiawana Richland Richland

School

Richland Richland Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Hanford Southridge Walla Walla Kamiakin Southridge Southridge Walla Walla Kennewick Richland Walla Walla Southridge Chiawana Richland Southridge Chiawana Kennewick

Position Defensive Back Defensive Back Defensive Back **Defensive Back Defensive Line Defensive** Line **Defensive Line Defensive Line** Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Tight End Tight End Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Running Back **Running Back** Punter

Year Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior Senior Senior Senior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior Senior Senior Sophomore Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior

MID-COLUMBIA CONFERENCE Mid-Columbia Conference MOST VALUABLE PLAYER Deion Singleton Chiawana | Senior OFFENSIVE LINEMEN OF THE YEAR Chandler Newell | Chiawana | Senior

MCC

OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR Kylle Robertson | Kamiakin | Senior

DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR Alex Weber | Chiawana | Senior

> **COACH OF THE YEAR** Steve Graff | Chiawana

HONORABLE MENTION SELECTIONS

Jace Naveias, Kamiakin, Defensive Back, Sophomore Trever Coronado, Walla Walla, Defensive Back, Junior Nate Perry, Richland, Defensive Back, Senior Tanner Pope, Southridge, Defensive Back, Senior Jacob Meise, Kennewick, Defensive Line, Senior Kellen Hietala, Southridge, Defensive Line, Senior John Bovnton, Richland, Defensive Line, Senior Dallon Grinder, Hanford, Defensive Line, Senior Dalton Tuveson, Kamiakin, Linebacker, Junior Mike Vallier, Kennewick, Linebacker, Junior Willie Hayes, Walla Walla, Linebacker, Junior Sterling Farrah, Kamiakin, Linebacker, Senior Austin Gutierrez. Kamiakin, Wide Receiver, Junior Mitch Huffman, Walla Walla, Wide Receiver, Junior Zach Whitby, Richland, Ouarterback, Senior Anthony Galat, Richland, Running Back, Junior