2017 All-Conference Football Team Announced



FIRST TEAM SELECTIONS

Name
Champ Grayson
Ryan Piper
Adam Weissenfels
Riley Cissne
Dillon Crawford
Josh Mendoza
Casey Perryman
Jahmal Mangarero
Christian Ramos
Jacob Stanfield
Jacobe Lee
AJ Vongphachanh
Ben Dezember
Josh Alvarez
Luke Eskelsen
Davion Pruitt
Ford Powers
Connor Faucheux
Champ Grayson
Adam Weissenfels
Josh Mendoza
Peyton Monson
Cade Jensen
Jared DeVine
Tayden Jenkins Elijah Perez
Ryan Lowry
ityan Lowly

School Kamiakin Richland Richland Chiawana Kamiakin Richland Richland Walla Walla Kamiakin Richland Richland Chiawana Richland Chiawana Kamiakin Pasco Chiawana Richland Kamiakin Richland Richland Southridge Richland Hanford Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Kamiakin

Year Defensive Back Senior Defensive Back Senior Defensive Back Senior **Defensive Back** Soph Linebacker Senior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Junior Defensive Line Senior Senior Defensive Line Defensive Line Senior Defensive Line Junior Offensive Line Senior Senior Offensive Line Offensive Line Senior Offensive Line Junior Offensive Line Senior Tight End Senior Wide Receiver Senior Wide Receiver Senior Wide Receiver Senior Wide Receiver Senior Ouarterback Senior Running Back Junior Running Back Senior Punter Junior Kicker Junior Special Teams Senior



Champ Grayson

SECOND TEAM SELECTIONS

School

Walla Walla

Name
Mason Knowles
Ryan Kriskovich
Jósiah Richardson
Colten Chelin
Emilio Ramos
Austin Penny
AJ Wiegand
Anthony Liudahl
Isaac Melton
Moses McAninch
Vincent Walsh
Aric Davison
Max Busselman
Vincent Walsh
Caesar Salas
Tristan Larkins
Logan Shimskey
Bridger Feldman
Colten Chelin
Sammy Cervantes
Benson Smith
Peyton Flynn
Parker McCary
Tuna Altahir
Ethan Garcia
Christian Ramos
Adam Weissenfels
Cedric Riel

vvalia vvalia
Richland
Chiawana
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Chiawana
Hanford
Chiawana
Walla Walla
Kennewick
Hanford
Richland
Hanford
Hanford
Kamiakin
Walla Walla
Southridge
Chiawana
Kamiakin
Richland
Kamiakin
Kamiakin
Richland
Kamiakin
Chiawana
Kamiakin
Richland
Kennewick

Position Year **Defensive Back** Senior **Defensive Back** Junior **Defensive Back** Senior **Defensive Back** Senior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Senior Defensive Line Senior **Defensive Line** Senior Defensive Line Senior Defensive Line Junior Offensive Line Senior Offensive Line Senior Offensive Line Junior Offensive Line Senior Offensive Line Junior Tight End Soph Wide Receiver Senior Wide Receiver Senior Wide Receiver Senior Quarterback Senior Running Back Senior Running Back Fresh Running Back Senior Punter Senior Kicker Senior Special Teams Senior



Offensive Player of the Year

CADE JENSEN

Richland | Senior | Quarterback

Defensive Player of the Year

ADAM WEISSENFELS

Richland | Senior | Defensive Back

Lineman of the Year

JACOBE LEE

Richland | Senior

Coach of the Year

MIKE NEIDHOLD

Richland, 7-0 regular season

Conference Champion

RICHLAND BOMBERS

7-0 MCC record; Three-time champs

HONORABLE MENTION SELECTIONS

Benson Smith, Kamiakin, Defensive Back, Senior Kyle Benton, Kennewick, Defensive Back, Senior Thomas Kitchens, Hanford, Defensive Back, Senior Tavin Blair, Chiawana, Defensive Back, Senior Gunnar Beyer, Hanford, Linebacker, Junior Mason Bond, Southridge, Linebacker, Junior Edwin Romero, Walla Walla, Linebacker, Senior Chase Kissell, Kamiakin, Defensive Line, Senior Luke Sutey, Hanford, Defensive Line, Junior Jagger Childs, Kennewick, Defensive Line, Soph Baylor McElroy, Kennewick, Offensive Line, Soph Patrick Utschinski, Walla Walla, Offensive Line, Junior Dmetri Kennedy-Woody, Hanford, Wide Receiver, Senior Eric Stavrook, Southridge, Wide Receiver, Senior Garrett Horner. Hanford. Ouarterback. Junior Eric Stayrook, Southridge, Punter, Senior