

CONTACT: Mike Edwards Richland HS Athletic Director **E-MAIL:** mike.edwards@rsd.edu

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2020-21 All-Conference Football

First Team Selections

Name
Gabe Tahir
Ben Fewel
Aiden Mason
Jalen Webber
Kale Crawford
EJ Hawkins
Luis Salgado
Gerardo Alonso
Josiah Barajas
Aaron Tano
Elijah Rodriguez
Isaiah Anderson
Ayden Knapik
Carlos Orozco
lan Kopf
Isaiah Arline
Aaron Tano
Ben Noah
Ayden Knapik
Kannon Ness
Jacob Kump
Woodley Downard
Messiah Jones
Ben Fewel
Jalen Webber
Simeon Howard
JP Zamora
Myles Mayovsky
Tuna Altahir
Elijah Rodriguez
Jake Humphrey
Seamus Hall
Seamus Hall
Michael Kot

School Kamiakin Richland Chiawana Chiawana Kamiakin Kamiakin Kamiakin Chiawana Kennewick Kamiakin Richland Chiawana Kennewick Kennewick Walla Walla Pasco Kamiakin Kamiakin Kennewick Kennewick Richland Kamiakin Kamiakin Richland Chiawana Kennewick Chiawana Kennewick Kamiakin Richland Walla Walla Walla Walla Walla Walla Chiawana

Position Defensive Back Defensive Back Defensive Back Defensive Back Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker **Defensive Line Defensive Line** Defensive Line Defensive Line Defensive Line Defensive Line **Defensive Line** Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Quarterback Running Back Running Back Running Back Running Back Punter Kicker Kicker

Year Sophomore Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior Junior Junior Senior Junior Junior Junior Junior Sophomore Senior Senior Junior Senior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Junior **Junior** Senior **Junior** Junior Senior Senior

Junior



Offensive Players of the Year

Tuna Altahir

Kamiakin | Senior

Ben Fewel

Richland | Senior

Defensive Players of the Year

Josiah Barajas

Kennewick | Senior

Luis Salgado

Kamiakin | Junior

Linemen of the Year

Aaron Tano

Kamiakin | Junior

Ayden Knapik

Kennewick | Junior

Special Teams Player of Year

Seamus Hall

Walla Walla | Senior

Coach of the Year

Scott Bond

Chiawana

Conference Champion

Chiawana Riverhawks

Second Team Selections

Name Tuna Altahir Deacon Boyce Aarloh Valdovinos Simeon Howard Kalani Steward Cameron Breier Isaac Hoag Joe Terry Lucas Martin Ryan Johnson JT Munoz Kobe Young Chase Langford Cyrus Pardini Ian Kopf Samuel Cadenas Alex Fouts Luis Salgado Aiden Mason Kobe Young Max Mayer Elijah Tanner	School Kamiakin Richland Chiawana Kennewick Richland Chiawana Chiawana Walla Walla Southridge Richland Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Chiawana Kennewick Kamiakin Chiawana Kennewick Kennewick Kennewick Kennewick	Position Defensive Back Defensive Back Defensive Back Defensive Back Defensive Back Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Defensive Line Defensive Line Defensive Line Offensive Line	Year Senior Junior Senior Junior Sophomore Senior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Sophomore Sophomore Sophomore Sophomore Senior Junior Senior Junior Senior Junior Senior Senior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior

Honorable Mention Selections

Name	School	Position	Year
Payton Graham	Kamiakin	Defensive Back	Junior
Samuel Buggs	Chiawana	Defensive Back	Senior
Desmian Licon	Pasco	Defensive Back	Senior
Traeton Mitchell	Pasco	Defensive Back	Senior
Hunter Azure-Pryce	Chiawana	Linebacker	Sophomore
Logan Ashbeck	Walla Walla	Linebacker	Junior
Koi Mikami	Hermiston	Linebacker	Junior
Travis Thorn	Pasco	Linebacker	Senior
Jacob Kump	Richland	Defensive Line	Senior
Samuel Cadenas	Hermiston	Defensive Line	Junior
Lucas Martin	Southridge	Offensive Line	Senior
Aden VanDyke	Walla Walla	Offensive Line	Senior
Josh Fernandez	Hermiston	Offensive Line	Senior
Aarloh Valdovinos	Chiawana	Wide Receiver	Senior
Jaxon Farrah	Hanford	Wide Receiver	Senior
Alex De Leon	Pasco	Wide Receiver	Senior
Desmian Licon	Pasco	Wide Receiver	Senior