**CONTACT:** Mike Edwards Richland HS Athletic Director **E-MAIL:** mike.edwards@rsd.edu

#### FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

# 2022 All-Conference Football

#### **First Team Selections**

MCC

MID-COLUMBIA CONFERENCE

#### Name

Ashton Tripp Nathan Knapik Chase Langford Jack Booth **Trevor Hoopes** Jimmy Rush Lucien Cone Kade Smith Fabian Hernandez Gabe Tahir Seth Shook **Tanner Schuster** Josh Woodard **Dylin McIntyre** Lane Hedrick **Trevor Hoopes Devin Crow** Judah Bishop Jimmy Rush Kalani Steward Isaya Galvez Hunter Azure-Pryce Kade Smith **Brock Harris** Gabe Tahir Tanner Schuster Ambrose Driver Dane McClure Abie Alatorre

School Kennewick Kennewick Chiawana Chiawana Southridge Southridge Southridge Chiawana Kamiakin Kamiakin Richland Richland Richland Kennewick Chiawana Southridge Kamiakin Chiawana Southridge Richland Richland Chiawana Chiawana Southridge Kamiakin Richland Kennewick Kennewick Hermiston

Position Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Running Back **Running Back** Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Wide Receiver Quarterback **Defensive Line Defensive Line Defensive Line** Defensive Line Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker Linebacker **Defensive Back Defensive Back** Defensive Back **Defensive Back Defensive Back** Punter Punt Return Kicker

Year Senior Junior Senior Junior Junior Junior Senior Junior Junior Junior

Year

Senior Senior Sophomore Junior Sophomore Senior Senior Sophomore Junior Sophomore

## **Second Team Selections**

Name	School	Position
Vea Moala	Kennewick	Offensive Line
Cyrus Pardini	Chiawana	Offensive Line
Bryer Hughes	Southridge	Offensive Line
Landon Biglin	Kamiakin	Offensive Line
Lucas Fransen	Hanford	Offensive Line
Alex Roberts	Kennewick	Running Back
Ian Mohl	Chiawana	Running Back
Judah Bishop	Chiawana	Wide Receiver
Hunter Azure-Pryce	Chiawana	Wide Receiver
David Kuku	Kamiakin	Wide Receiver
Landon Shilhanek	Hermiston	Wide Receiver
Preston Bryant	Hanford	Wide Receiver

(HHHHHH)

#### **Offensive Player of the Year**

**Jimmy Rush** Southridge | Senior

#### **Defensive Player of the Year**

Gabe Tahir Kamiakin | Senior

#### Linemen of the Year

Trevor Hoopes Southridge | Senior

Ashton Tripp Kennewick | Senior

#### **Coach of the Year**

Scott Bond Chiawana

## **Conference Champion**

**Chiawana Riverhawks** 

DJ Duran Zane Weikum Jon Smith Zach Alvarez Lucas Fransen Ayden Metz AJ Hendrickson Brayden Outlaw Caden Wilson Lucien Cone David Kuku Landon Charlton Brady Bostic Aaron Lowry

Chiawana Richland Walla Walla Chiawana Hanford Kennewick Southridge Kamiakin Hanford Southridge Kamiakin Richland Southridge Chiawana

Punter

Kicker

Quarterback Junior Defensive Line Senior Defensive Line Senior Defensive Line Junior Defensive Line Junior Linebacker Junior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Senior Linebacker Junior Defensive Back Senior **Defensive Back** Sophomore Defensive Back Senior Senior Junior

#### **Honorable Mention Selections**

Name Jon Smith Baker Mundy Gavin McCallum Ben Duffield Trenton Rowton Makram Altahir Kevin Hester Jaime Ramirez Ortega Carter Poland Zae'Vion Gladney Jack Smasne Davis Robertson Malakai Silva Edgar Meza Badillo Jaden Flippo Hunter Taylor Colton Whitmore Damian Tavares Braxton Feldman Brandt Beus Fabian Hernandez	School Walla Walla Kamiakin Hanford Hanford Kamiakin Hanford Hermiston Kamiakin Kamiakin Kamiakin Richland Hanford Pasco Walla Walla Chiawana Hanford Pasco Chiawana Southridge Kamiakin	Position Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Offensive Line Running Back Running Back Wide Receiver Quarterback Defensive Line Defensive Line	Year Senior Sophomore Junior Senior Junior Senior Junior Junior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Junior Senior Junior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior Senior
Brandt Beus	Southridge	Defensive Back	Senior
Fabian Hernandez	Kamiakin	Defensive Back	Senior
Torin Belliston	Richland	Defensive Back	Senior
Jael Valle	Pasco	Kicker	Sophomore