CONTACT: Casey Gant Kamiakin HS Athletic Director E-MAIL: casey.gant@ksd.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2018 All-Conference Golf Teams Announced



GIRLS FIRST TEAM

MCC

MID-COLUMBIA

CONFERENCE

Name
Samantha Hui
Michaela Morris
Grace Wilbur
Yesenia Nunez
Macy Robertson
Hannah Oldson

School Southridae Walla Walla Kamiakin Pasco Richland Richland



GIRLS SECOND TEAM

Nan	
A 11-	

Allie Parnell Madison Darnold Tatum York-Bement Paige Sommerville Janae Martinez Chalise King

School Richland Walla Walla Kamiakin Chiawana Pasco Chiawana

GIRLS HONORABLE MENTION

Name Maylie Martinez Hope Lawrence Maggie Rickman Torey Getz Kali Saueressig Megan Fullmer

School Pasco Southridge Pasco Kamiakin Chiawana Kamiakin

Year Junior Freshman Soph Junior Senior Freshman

Year

Senior

Senior

Senior

Junior

Senior

Senior

Year

Senior

Junior

Soph

Soph

Soph

Freshman

Golfer of the Year SAMANTHA HUI

Coach of the Year CESAR MARTINEZ Pasco Bulldogs



BOYS FIRST TEAM

Name Alex Johanson McGwire Hanson **Riley White** Tommy Beason Clayton Whitby Gabe Cach

School Walla Walla Kamiakin Southridge Kamiakin Chiawana Hanford

Year Senior Senior Senior Soph Senior Junior



BOYS SECOND TEAM

Name Shane Amidan Clayton German Tyler Andersen Turner Clayton Jackson Creer Parker Morgan

School Richland Kamiakin Hanford Hanford Hanford Kamiakin

Year Senior Freshman Soph Soph Senior Senior



BOYS HONORABLE MENTION

Name **Carter Sheets** Chris Brown Brayden Hogg Peter Aquilar Hunter Harris Braden Rew

School Richland Southridae Richland Walla Walla Chiawana Richland

Year Freshman Junior Senior Senior Senior Freshman

Golfer of the Year ALEX JOHANSON

Coach of the Year DENNIS ROSE Kamiakin Braves