

CONTACT: Tim Wood Southridge HS Athletic Director **E-MAIL:** timothy.wood@ksd.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2018 All-Conference Girls Soccer Team



FIRST TEAM SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Maddie Morgan	Kamiakin	Forward	Senior
Macey Morales	Chiawana	Forward	Senior
McKenna Martinez	Richland	Forward	Soph
Britney Donais	Kamiakin	Forward	Senior
Kaeri Ward	Kamiakin	Midfielder	Senior
Ashley Tonthat	Richland	Midfielder	Soph
Ruthie Edrington	Chiawana	Midfielder	Junior
Bela Nicacio	Kamiakin	Midfielder	Senior
Rylie Clark	Kamiakin	Defender	Senior
Emma Johnson	Kamiakin	Defender	Senior
JuliAnna Ventura	Chiawana	Defender	Senior
Mallory Hemenway	Richland	Defender	Junior
Lanie Gomez	Hermiston	Goalkeeper	Junior



SECOND TEAM SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Isabella Conover	Kamiakin	Forward	Senior
Savannah Taylor	Chiawana	Forward	Fresh
Hayden Crowley	Richland	Forward	Fresh
Emily Sondag	Hanford	Forward	Junior
Anabel Lin	Richland	Midfielder	Senior
Lorena Ramirez	Walla Walla	Midfielder	Senior
Kylee Alvarez	Chiawana	Midfielder	Junior
River Holle	Kamiakin	Midfielder	Senior
Lauren Moore	Richland	Defender	Senior
Eliana Coburn	Walla Walla	Defender	Soph
Delaney Pink	Chiawana	Defender	Soph
Avery Campbell	Hanford	Defender	Junior
Reilyn Davis	Kennewick	Goalkeeper	Senior



HONORABLE MENTION SELECTIONS

Name	School	Position	Year
Marinn Nelson	Hanford	Forward	Senior
Kassadi Suitonu	Southridge	Forward	Soph
Katie Hassler	Walla Walla	Forward	Soph
Hallie Gooch	Kennewick	Forward	Fresh
Morgan Nelson	Southridge	Midfielder	Senior
Payton Thompson	Hanford	Midfielder	Senior
Andrea Martell	Kennewick	Midfielder	Junior
Violet Duran	Southridge	Defender	Fresh
Mikenna Rasmussen	Southridge	Defender	Senior
Jaemyn Sellars	Kennewick	Defender	Junior
Giselle Olvera	Pasco	Defender	Senior
Sydnee Hay	Richland	Goalkeeper	Senior

Player of the Year

MADDIE MORGAN

Kamiakin | Senior | Forward

Coaches of the Year

CHRIS ERIKSON

Kamiakin, 15-1-1 regular season

JUSTIN ALMQUIST

Richland, 12-3-0 regular season

RYAN OLLERO

Kennewick, 6-10-0 regular season

Conference Champion KAMIAKIN BRAVES

