

CONTACT: Timothy Wood Southridge HS Athletic Director E-mail: timothy.wood@ksd.org

RELEASED: May 29, 2015

2015 ALL-CONFERENCE TENNIS TEAMS ANNOUNCED



GIRLS FIRST TEAM

Name	School	Year
Maggie Fiocchi	Kennewick	XX
Kelly Chuang	Hanford	Fresh
Kara Newcomb	Kamiakin	Soph
Ashlynn Tate	Kamiakin	Soph
Eden Snider	Pasco	Soph
Zoey Garcia	Kennewick	XX



GIRLS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
An Wang	Hanford	Junior
Emily Tan	Hanford	Junior
Talya Jackson	Chiawana	XX
Grace Hamaker-Teals	Southridge	XX
Chelsea Li	Richland	Soph
Christina Xantheas	Hanford	Junior

GIRLS HONORABLE MENTION

Name	School
Rachel Young	Kamiak
Courtney Hall	Kamiak
Sarah Burns	Kamiak
Savannah Brown	Southri
Zara Guzman	Pasco
Emma Van Eaton	Kamiak
Alani Safford	Southri

chool Year amiakin Senior amiakin Senior amiakin Senior outhridge xx asco Senior amiakin Soph outhridge xx

PLAYER OF THE YEAR Maggie Fiocchi, Kennewick

COACH OF THE YEAR Sarah Miller, Kamiakin

🕖 BOYS FIRST TEAM

Name	School	Year
William Thompson	Hanford	Soph
Trent Prussing	Richland	Senior
Darko Stankovic	Hanford	Senior
Manny Mendoza	Chiawana	XX
Micah Rambo	Walla Walla	XX
Nathan Lipton	Richland	Soph



BOYS SECOND TEAM

Name	School
Matt Inman	Kamiakir
Cyrus Stephens	Hanford
Malcom Gabbard	Walla Wa
Colby McMahon	Kamiakir
Gianni Lanby	Southric
Jonathan Peacock	Hanford

Year
Senior
Junior
XX
Senior
XX
Senior

Year

ΧХ

ΧХ

ΧХ

ΧХ

Senior

Senior



Boys Honorable Mention

- Name Sean Thompson Gerod Peck Jude Martin Jacob Aoyama Brian Walker Luis Mendoza
- School Hanford Walla Walla Kennewick Southridge Kamiakin Chiawana

PLAYER OF THE YEAR Will Thompson, Hanford

COACH OF THE YEAR Bryan Eggart, Walla Walla