

CONTACT: Timothy Wood Southridge HS Athletic Director **E-MAIL:** timothy.wood@ksd.org

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

2017 All-Conference Tennis Teams Announced



GIRLS FIRST TEAM

Name	School	Year
Ashlynn Tate	Kamiakin	Senior
Quinci Fisher	Richland	Soph
Kara Newcomb	Kamiakin	Senior
Grace Hamaker-Teals	Southridge	Junior
Eden Snider	Pasco	Senior
Chelsea Li	Richland	Senior



BOYS FIRST TEAM

Name	School	Year
Will Thompson	Hanford	Senior
Colton Norsworthy	Walla Walla	Senior
Nathan Lipton	Richland	Senior
Daniel Cancado	Southridge	Senior
Nathan Webster	Kennewick	Soph
Evan Naef	Chiawana	Senior



GIRLS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
Nina Horn	Richland	Senior
Celeste Pe	Hanford	Soph
Milena Stankovic	Hanford	Junior
Devyn Wolfe	Southridge	Junior
April Buckingham	Kennewick	Fresh
Olivia Szendre	Kamiakin	Senior



BOYS SECOND TEAM

Name	School	Year
Tan Nguyen	Kamiakin	Junior
Gianni Landby	Southridge	Senior
Angelo Bravo	Hanford	Soph
Gray Evans	Richland	Soph
Robbie Fiocchi	Kennewick	Soph
Cai Nyhy	Chiawana	Fresh



GIRLS HONORABLE MENTION

Name	School	Year
Kyndal Locati	Walla Walla	Junior
Carlin Cooley	Kamiakin	Senior
Siena Stephens	Hanford	Junior
Kendra Smith	Pasco	Junior
Alani Safford	Southridae	Senior



BOYS HONORABLE MENTION

Name	School	Year
Campbell Schulke	Walla Walla	Junior
William Chiang	Hanford	Senior
Diego Gutierrez	Pasco	Soph
Ryan Wagar	Richland	Senior
Parker Pontarolo	Walla Walla	Junior
Mica Olin	Chiawana	Fresh

Player of the Year QUINCI FISHER

Coach of the Year

SARAH MILLER

Kamiakin Braves

Player of the Year WILL THOMPSON

Coach of the Year

CRAIG KLATT

Hanford Falcons